unser team

Surname:      Alexander Abbas –  CEO / General Manager
Phone:          0821-907 955 25
Fax:                0821-907 955 29
E-mail:           a.abbas@ppgermany.com
Sprache:       german, english, spanish

 

 

Surname:     Lisa Zaja – Head of Office / Customer Service
Phone:          0821-907 955 25
Fax:                0821-907 955 29
E-mail:           l.zaja@ppgermany.com
Sprache:       german, english

 

 

Surname:       Cindy Himmelreich –  Customer Support / Customer Service
Phone:           0821-907 955 25
Fax:                 0821-907 955 29
E-mail:            c.himmelreich@ppgermany.com
Sprache:        german, english

 

 

Surname:       Sieglinde Dawson – Customer Support / Customer Service
Phone:            0821-907 955 25
Fax:                  0821-907 955 29
E-mail:             s.dawson@ppgermany.com
Sprache:         german, english

 

 

Surname:      Martin Gaballa – Technical Customer Support
Phone:          0821-907 955 25
Fax:                0821-907 955 29
E-mail:           m.gaballa@ppgermany.com
Sprache:       arabic, swiss-german, english, french

 

 

Surname:     Reiner Meyers – Technical Customer Support
Phone:          0821-907 955 25
Fax:                0821-907 955 29
E-mail:          r.meyers@ppgermany.com
Sprache:      german, english